Friday afternoon

23 May

I am tired, despite all the caffeine and sugar I’ve had today.
Zoe’s either still jetlagged or she found out that crying at 3 am gets her milk and, if she cries again, the middle part of our bed. So I haven’t had a decent night’s sleep in 2 weeks. Can baby jetlag really go on for 2 weeks?

But thank you, it’s Friday. And it’s time for another coffee with this sweet little guy.

image

Have a good weeekend folks.

2 Responses to “Friday afternoon”

  1. kala May 23, 2014 at 5:16 pm #

    Hi XC! I hope baby jetlag doesn’t last that long, because who would want to travel if it does…?! Anyway, I’m going back to France in a couple of weeks and will stay for summer, I hope we get to meet up this time, kahit for a coffee lang! Would love to meet you!

    • xcinthecity May 23, 2014 at 6:10 pm #

      Yes! Lets meet up. We’ll be here in summer 🙂 Let me know when you are in town. I can so coffee.

Leave a Reply

