She’s here

31 Jan

Yes, I’m a momma. After months of bedrest, the little monkey decided to come out and see the world on my 39th week – November 26, 2012.

That’s right, that was two months ago. And for you mommas out there you know what it’s like those first few weeks. I’ve only recently really been able to “breath” and find time to resume virtual activities.

We’re really ecstatic and amazed by this little ball of hair. But with it also comes the stress of looking for childcare options and resuming work and just mainly reorganising our already chaotic lives.

I’ll try to blog and share as much as I can…if only to keep me sane sometimes.
Writing this has actually made me miss it.

I have a feeling this blog will finally start to be more personal…

 

baby haul-6

4 Responses to “She’s here”

  1. kala February 12, 2013 at 5:47 pm #

    Congratulations!!! Tough, this mommy job 🙂

    • xcinthecity February 12, 2013 at 6:04 pm #

      I hear you! Thanks for stopping by. I love your blog by the way 🙂

  2. kala February 12, 2013 at 10:03 pm #

    Aw thanks! I read your blog too when I came across it several months ago and loved all your entries. Glad to see you have some time to blog again! 🙂

    • aldelcruz March 6, 2013 at 3:16 am #

      congarats! hope to hear the progress ^_^

Leave a Reply

