Avenue Q comes to Paris

29 Jan

Mais que voila….?

The Broadway musical Avenue Q is coming to Paris.  A couple of years ago, when I first asked what Avenue Q was, I was told that it was sort of like Sesame Street but for adults. I love it!

I wonder though if they will be showing it in french or will it have subtitles like the Sound of Music. It would suck though if they translate it in french.

— Okay, I just saw their Facebook page and it’s in french. Hmmm…now I’m not sure if I’m gonna go see it or not. How am I going to sing along if it’s in french?

The show will be in Bobino. I’ve been there and it’s a good theater. Prices vary from 27 to 80 euros. But during their promo run you can get 40% off on all categories.

Promo run is from the 7th to the 16th of February.

More information on their Facebook page, Bobino, and the Avenue Q France page.

Leave a Reply

