Times like these…

25 Jan

It has been one of those roller coaster weeks. Emotions all over the place like you wouldn’t believe. There were happy days, scary days, days full of uncertainty, sad days then happy days again. It was crazy I tell ya.

But with all the changes that happened last week, there was 1 thing that was constant. I am so lucky to have a husband who doesn’t freak out the moment I do. He keeps me grounded, he keeps me sane. And for that I am extremely grateful. He even did the dishes more than 2x this week.

This afternoon, out of the blue, I texted him telling him I miss him. Mushy I know but sometimes a relationship needs mush. And I got the cutest reply ever.

He sent a photo of himself at work. It was so cute it beat my mushy text 10 to 8.

I wuv my husband. He always knows how to make me smile. (And how to make me angry too, but that’s another story).

Posted from WordPress for BlackBerry.

Leave a Reply

