Missing Christmas in the Philippines

2 Dec

A few of my friends shared this video on Facebook. And as one friend appropriately described it: “Crayola”. I can totally relate – being abroad myself.

Since moving to France a few years back, I’ve never spent Christmas with my family in the Philippines. We’ve thought about going this year but Xmas is on a Sunday, the husband has to work the week between xmas and new year, stuff – in short, not this year.

Basta, just get the tissue and watch the video.

Leave a Reply

