L’Occitane’s Panier Provencal

25 Sep

I love free stuff.

The other day I went to L’Occitane to replenish on facial wash, toner, and moisturizer. I’ve been using the Riz Rouge de Camargue line for a long time now and I love it to bits. What I also love is the free provencal basket that I got when I bought my stuff.

So pretty. And there’s a Cherry Blossom bath gel in it. I love this line – it smells so fresh and spring-y. I have the cherry blossom hand cream and I use it every day. I haven’t tried the bath gel yet so I’m excited to try this one.

What I like about this basket is that the free products are in good travel size bottles. They are not samples – they actually sell the products in that format.  Very convenient for weekend trips and you can reuse the bottles for future travels.

I already wrote about how I love their Beurre de Karite line here. I already love their Riz Rouge line for the face and I think I’m fast falling in love with the Cherry Blossom one. I suggest you go to your nearest L’Occitane store and try out their products. I like them better than the Body Shop – and not because it’s French but because their products are really of good quality (even going up to AOC level) and you really get more for what you pay for.

Learn more about them and their products here.

2 Responses to “L’Occitane’s Panier Provencal”

  1. vivalahighstreet December 20, 2011 at 4:52 pm #

    Nice post:) evn I like l’occitane a lot:) hav linked your post:)

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Beauty Haul 2 « Viva La Highstreet! - December 20, 2011

    […] L’Occitane’s Panier Provencal (xcinthecity.wordpress.com) GA_googleAddAttr("AdOpt", "1"); GA_googleAddAttr("Origin", "other"); GA_googleAddAttr("theme_bg", "ffffff"); GA_googleAddAttr("theme_border", "b0b0b0"); GA_googleAddAttr("theme_text", "7a7a7a"); GA_googleAddAttr("theme_link", "333333"); GA_googleAddAttr("theme_url", "585858"); GA_googleAddAttr("LangId", "1"); GA_googleAddAttr("Autotag", "food"); GA_googleAddAttr("Tag", "hauls"); GA_googleAddAttr("Tag", "elizabeth-arden"); GA_googleAddAttr("Tag", "green-tea"); GA_googleAddAttr("Tag", "perfume"); GA_googleAddAttr("Tag", "shopping"); GA_googleFillSlot("wpcom_sharethrough"); Share this:TwitterFacebookTumblrDiggStumbleUponLike this:LikeBe the first to like this post. […]

Leave a Reply

