It ain’t over ’til it’s over

22 Sep

Wow, that’s a lotta apostrophes in the title. Forgive me folks, I’m on a break happily sipping my 4th cup of coffee for the day. That’s right, 4th. It’s no wonder my finger keeps on twitching tapping that ”””’. Probably a nervous tick c/o caffeine overload.

 

One more day. I just need a bit of a boost so I can get through the week. The mini beauty product shopping spree yesterday helped a bit. I think the sales girl saw how haggard I looked – she gave me a lot of free samples of under eye cream.

 

But there’s still one more day before the weekend.

So near yet so far.

 

 

Leave a Reply

