Damn you azerty

18 Sep

I just made soft pretzel from scratch and was so hyped up to blog about it. But my laptop’s battery is dead and the husband is using my adaptor for his laptop.

 

So I’m using his netbook and this damn azerty keyboard is so frustrating for a touch typist like moi.

And this damn netbook’s azerty keyboard is uber small and I have long nails.

So I’ve only managed to type up like 2 sentences for that pretzel post…

 

But I managed to type a lot for this one.

 

Ranting always make things more interesting. Even having to endure typing on an azerty keyboard.

Leave a Reply

