Hello world

13 Jun

Ha! I’m back. I had to put my blog on private for a couple of days because I did a very stupid thing. But if I say what that thing is then I’d have to put my blog on private again.

Husband – there you go, now you can spy on me again. And like I told you – I did not block just YOU from seeing my posts. Haha. Paranoid much? I hope you’re enjoying your no work day.

I have so many things to post about – but not enough brain cells to organize everything. This rainy-sunny-cool weather is making me just want to grab my cashmere plaid and snuggle up to the husband while playing spider solitaire.

I promise that I’ll be more faithful in updating my blog – just like I promised to start running last week.

Oh well papel. Maybe the new layout will inspire me a bit.

Leave a Reply

