Angry Birds Online

12 May

Nakakaloka!





Just when I thought I can get over my Spider Solitaire addiction, here comes another reason to put work aside. Ngar! I don’t really play Angry Birds but the husband does. I only play it to beat his score. Haha!


But this is so fun, no downloading needed. All you need is an internet connection and a browser. Hey, what do you know, I have all that in the office!


Go and see all the Angry Birds fun online by clicking here. Although it says chrome you can use pretty much any browser. I’m using Firefox.





Even with super fast internet connection, the HD version is a bit slow and it’s less fun than the touch pad version. Clicking on a mouse instead of an angry bird is just not the same. But beggars can’t be choosers. So this is not such a bad alternative to the iPad or iPhone versions…and it’s free!




Okay, better go back to “work” now.

Leave a Reply

