Back to regular programming

7 Apr

This is it, back to the real world. The whirlwind vacation is over and it’s now time to step back to earth.

Back to work, back to unmade beds, do it yourself breakfasts, piles of laundry, stacks of dirty dishes and everything else that comes with normal life.

I shall try to sort pictures tonight and just chill out. Although I rant about vacation ending, it’s actually nice to be back at one’s own home and not have to see another church or statue or baroque facade. Oh wait, I live in Paris, I do see that everyday. But I know you know what I mean.

A vacation from the vacation.

Although I am in gelato withdrawal. Maybe the cheese can make up for it. I think we still have some brie and camembert at home.

Leave a Reply

